BOARHUNT PARISH COUNCIL - DATES OF MEETINGS FOR 2020

BOARHUNT PARISH COUNCIL - DATES OF MEETINGS FOR 2020

January - Wednesday, 8th January

February - Wednesday, 5th February

March - Wednesday, 4th March

April - Wednesday, 1st April

May  - PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION, Thursday, 7th May 

         -  75th VE DAY BANK HOLIDAY, Friday, 8th May

         - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, Wednesday, 13th May

June - Wednesday, 3rd June

July - Wednesday, 1st July

August - No meeting held

September - Wednesday, 9th September 

October - Wednesday, 7th October

November - Wednesday, 4th November

December - Wednesday, 2nd December

January 2021 - Wednesday, 6th January 2021